This nugget of quality was posted by Paul Reset on 13 Mar 2012, and is filled under Mixes, Radio.

Current post is tagged

, , , ,

Facebook logo Twitter logo Hype Machine logo 32px

Warehouse Finds 2012

Phuturelabs – Experiment 18 on Radio Magnetic

With a near 3 month hiatus we found it a bit to contain our excitement for Experiment 18 as we dish out an eclectic selection of our latest favourites. As well as fresh cuts from Torus, Jimmy Edgar, Redshape and more there is also a focus on some fresh talent in Cruffy and Trikk.

You can also check out the forthcoming Phuturelabs EP from Production Unit. In the end though the disco ghost overpowers all as Nneka and Al Wilson steal the show.

Download below and head over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic to spread love.

Phuturelabs – Experiment 18 on Radio Magnetic

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Torus – Blurred (Sonic Router)
Lucky Paul – Elephant Island (Midland rmx) (Somethinksounds)
Thomas Barfod – Broken Glass (FoF Music)
Phil Weeks – The One (Robsoul)
Redshape – The Land (3024)
SBTRKT – Pharaohs (Braiden rmx) (Young Turks)
Trikk – I Fall Down (Manmakemusic)
Nneka – Shining Star (Joe Goddard rmx) (Sony)
Jimmy Edgar – This One’s For The Children (Hotflush)
Hot City & LOL Boys – Hot Boys (Unknown To The Unknown)
Bobby Champs – Lucid (Pictures)
Unknown Artist – Anxiety (Breach rmx) (Pets Recordings)
Cruffy – Flying High (unreleased)
Jamie Grind – Rum n Raisin (Throwing Snow rmx) (Wicked Bass)
Duct – Love Crazy (Shades of Grey)
Detboi – Darkside (Cheap Thrills)
Production Unit – A Broken Rusted Angel (Phuturelabs)
Pablo – Stratus (Andrew Weatherall rmx) (Soma)
Gazeebo – Bedroom Bullies (Gazeebo Censored Mix) (Gazeebo International)
Al Wilson – The Snake (K-tel)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply