This nugget of quality was posted by Paul Reset on 03 May 2012, and is filled under Mixes, Radio.

Current post is tagged

, , , , , ,

Facebook logo Twitter logo Hype Machine logo 32px

Warehouse Finds 2012

Phuturelabs – Experiment 19 on Radio Magnetic

The Ustream journey continues as what has been referred to as the Paul Hardcastle experiment goes out live and is also recorded for some anytime listening action.

The 19th features DnB to techno converts Trevino & Endian, new Glasgow label High Sheen and a dub monster from the Dubmonger. We also return to old favourites Boddika, Midland and pay homage to Glasgow’s second best glasses wearer Auntie Flo.

Download Phuturelabs – Experiment 19 on Radio Magnetic or stream below before heading over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic to spread some love.


Wooden Shjips – Crossing (Andy Weatherall rmx) (Thrill Jockey)
Late Nite Tuff Guy – One Nite At The Disco (Greg Wilson Rework) (Dessert Island Discs)
Rey & Kjavik – Wooden Chapter (Compost Black)
Endian – DBPLT01 (Non Plus)
Auntie Flo – Futurismo (Huntley & Palmers)
Dubmonger – Poolbeg St. Dub (Dubmonger)
Radioactive Man – Nasty Radio (Wang Trax)
The Mole – Even Now Just Us (Jimmy Edgar rmx) (Vitalik)
Boddika – Acid Jackson (Swamp81)
Genotype – Spaced Up (Decarythm)
Jack Dixon – You Won’t Let Me (Apollo)
Hot Chip – Day & Night (Daphni rmx) (Domino)
Midland – Placement (Lone rmx) (Aus Music)
Sepalcure – The One (Kevin McPhee rmx) (Hotflush)
214 – Here We Stand (Fortified Audio)
Protect-U – Motorbike (Planet Mu)
Frikstailers – Sudaka Invasor (Monkeytown)
Mia Dora – Invisible Man (High Sheen)
Actress – The Lord’s Graffiti (Honest Jons)
The Makers – Don’t Challenge Me (Chocolate Industries)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply