The long hiatus is over as the Radio Magnetic studio blasts back into action after a refurb. There is not a hint of ring rust in sight as we lay down some of the choicest cuts from the likes of S-Type, Kerri Chandler, Scuba and Cosmin TRG.

With minister in charge of beer Smout spurring us on Experiment 22 stretches its legs to hit full speed and then cruises through the finish line.

Stream or download below and head on over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic for more info.

Download Phuturelabs – Experiment 22 on Radio Magnetic

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Nick Galemore – Pt 1 (Kindisch)
Eskimo Twins – Akashic (Days Of Being Wild)
Daniel Avery – Reception (Phantasy Sound)
Darling Farah – Body (Jimmy Edgar rmx) (Civil Music)
Navid Izadi – Ain’t Got The Time (Double Standard)
Luke Solomon & Roual Galloway – Dance with Me (Wild Mix) (Little Creatures)
Dense & Pika – Coil (Hotflush)
Cottam – Relapse (Cosmin TRG Remix) (Aus Music)
Inland Knights – Bounce (Outcross Records)
Scuba – Talk Torque (Hotflush)
Scuba – Hardbody (Hotflush)
Raz Ohara – El Zahir (Acid Pauli Mix) (Get Physical)
Production Unit – Third Step (Broken20)
Parada 88 – You’re Gonna Miss Me (International Feel)
Wira – Vloeitjes (Modifier rmx) (Phuturelabs)
Cruffy – Aye Have You (unreleased)
Throwing Snow – Aspera (Snowfall)
Voyeur – Blame It On The Youth (Kerri Chandler Club Mix) (Madtech)
Slam vs Mike Dearborn – 1991 (Slam 2012 Remake) (Paragraph)
Arkist – Spiderdrudge (Inhale)
S-Type – Billboard (LuckyMe)


Future Sound of London obsessive with a taste for moody house, techno and drum n bass. I was also rather partial to speed garage and am still slightly obsessed with early 90s rave. To keep up with more of my shocking banter or to get in touch you can get me on Google+ and Twitter.