This nugget of quality was posted by Paul Reset on 09 May 2013, and is filled under Radio.

Facebook logo Twitter logo Hype Machine logo 32px

Current post is tagged

, , , , ,

Phuturelabs – Experiment 25 on Radio Magnetic – Part 2 featuring aliOOFT!

Well, if the mental scarring has healed from part 1 of our 3rd birthday celebrations you might be just about ready to delve into part 2 where we were delighted to welcome aliOOFT! into the studio for a live mix and interview.

Tunes of the highest quality feature including his latest project on Foto Recordings, some tidy edits and a barrel load of exclusive newies.

Afterwards, we get the white coats on and lay down our own mix to continue the head nodding and foot tapping with tracks from The Black Dog, Breach, Kölsch, Jordan Peak and more.

Stream or download below and head on over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic to spread some love.

Tracklist –

aliOOFT mix

The Who – Eminence Front (Souleance Edit)
OOFT! – Here For You
Campion – Eklu (Soul Renegades Remix)
OOFT! – Jareth’s Revenge
First Choice – Love Thang (Genius Of Time Edit)
St Petersburg Disco Spin Club – Nightdriving (JKriv Remix)
Riff Clichard – Through With Love
Missing Linkx – So Happy
Bantam Lions – No Going Back
Prophets Of The South – Die Plain

Phuturelabs mix

No Artificial Colours – Love feat Sheff (Madtech)
Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto – House Is House (Hot Creations)
Jordan Peak – Mean Streets Part. II (Robsoul)
Kamikaze Space Programme – Tuli (Decarhythm)
Jaydee – Pulsate (Ellum Audio)
Slam – Collecting Data (Slam 2013 rmx) (Paragraph)
Breach – Jack (Dirtybird)
Boddika & Joy Orbison – &Fate (NonPlus)
Alden Tyrell featuring Mike Dunn – Touch the Sky (Gerd’s Double G Mix) (Clone Jack for Daze)
The Black Dog – Broken Mind (Dust Science)
Kölsch – Der Alte (Kompakt)
Samuel L Sessions – Distant Piano (Klap Klap)
Sophie – Nothing More To Say (Dub) (Huntleys & Palmers)
Kitt Bang & Enne – I Got The Word (Electunes)