This nugget of quality was posted by Paul McFadyen on 29 Aug 2013, and is filled under Radio.

Facebook logo Twitter logo Hype Machine logo 32px

Current post is tagged

, , , ,

Phuturelabs – Experiment 29 on Radio Magnetic

Phuturelabs - Experiment 29 on Radio Magnetic - artwork

It’s been a summer to remember and as Episode 29 unfolds it becomes apparent that we’d rather be in Ibiza as we belt out the sunshine tunes. It’s not long until normal service is resumed as acid and old skool soon creep back in.

Don’t worry though as the usual grammatical disasters feature and you can expect big beats from Prins Thomas, Paul Woolford, Neville Watson, Dave Tarrida, Bodyjack and more.

Stream or download below and head on over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic to show some love.


Fort Romeau – Stay True
Tiger & Woods – Slice
Nico Purman – Arp
Prins Thomas – Kambo Super Sound Møter
Barrientos – And Uh
RHOMA – Like That!
DJ Wild – Shape U
Neville Watson – Songs To Elevate Pure Hearts (Kink & Rachel Remix)
A1 Bassline – Intasound
OHM – Tribal Tone (Marquis Hawkes Mix)
Sly One – Raider
Paul Woolford – Untitled (Original Mix)
Dave Tarrida – 3 Go 3
Bodyjack – Bodyjack
Bodyjack – The Widowmaker
DJ Assassin – A Face In The Crowd (Intellidread Mix)
Benjamin Damage – 010x (SCNTST Remix)
Midland – Archive01
Mark Pritchard – 1234 (Instrumental)
Eltron John – Bomby


Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Google+

Recent Posts