Phuturelabs - Experiment 31 on Radio Magnetic

It’s been a good few months since our last show and while life has been taking over, the tunes must be heard. Back into the mix we go with a monster session featuring Max Graef, Vin Sol, Alexander Robotnick, DJ Funk, Bicep, Gary Beck and many many more.

Dive in head first and lap up some quality house and techno with frequent acid and old skool tinged interludes.

Stream or download below and head on over to the episode page on Radio Magnetic to show some love.


Max Graef – No 5
HNNY – For the Very First Time (Dirtytwo’s Midas Touch Version)
Marquis Hawkes – Roger Funk
Baikal – Why Don’t Ya? (Ripperton Remix (Dixon Edit))
Duct & Owen Howells – Remember
Vin Sol – Out The Box
System 2 – Smoke & Mirrors
DJs Pareja – La Risa
Josh Wink – Are You There (Harry Romero Remix)
Alexander Robotnick – Undicidisco (Justin VanDerVolgen Edit)
Gary Beck – Pure Cane Sugar
Luke Solomon – Lost Channels (Raw & Stripped Version)
Robert Hood – One Touch (Mark Broom Edit)
Neville Watson – Crossing the I’s
Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep
DJ Funk – House The Groove
Bodyjack – Bodytrax 1
Drumtalk – Time
Claptone – United
Italia90 – Hiya
Joe Europe – Rules (Arkist Remix)
Cockney Llama – French Affair
Anthony Collins – Union Block
Bicep – Snackbar
Zo Zoe & Enoah Ballard – 1234
TX Connect – Primal Rage
Audiojack – Indigo
Cruffy – Subculture
Cabaret Nocturne – Astro Tango
Beaten Space Probe – L is for Love edit
Christophe – Gotta Release (James Welsh Remix)
Frankie Knuckles – Only the Strong Survive (Instrumental Mix)

Future Sound of London obsessive with a taste for moody house, techno and drum n bass. I was also rather partial to speed garage and am still slightly obsessed with early 90s rave. To keep up with more of my shocking banter or to get in touch you can get me on Google+ and Twitter.